Menu
Tickets

Film - Nut Job 2 (U)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 28 Aug 201811:00 Book Now

Film - The Mountain Between Us (12+)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 28 Aug 201814:00 Book Now

Film - LEGO Ninjago Movie (U)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 29 Aug 201811:00 Book Now

Film - Early Man (U)

Book Tickets

Thursday 30 Aug 201811:00 Book Now

Divas of Jazz

Book Tickets

Tuesday 18 Sep 201814:00 Book Now

Film - Murder On Orient Express (12+)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 25 Sep 201814:00 Book Now

MK Ultra (14+)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 25 Sep 201819:30 Book Now

Jethro - The Count of Cornwall (18+)

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Blowin' In The Wind

Book Tickets

Tuesday 9 Oct 201814:00 Book Now

Omid Djalili (16+)

Book Tickets

Saturday 13 Oct 201820:00 Book Now

Avenue Q

Book Tickets

Tuesday 16 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 17 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 18 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Madagascar

Book Tickets

Friday 19 Oct 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 20 Oct 201819:15 Book Now

Film - The Greatest Showman (PG)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 30 Oct 201814:00 Book Now

A Black Country Night Out

Book Tickets

Thursday 1 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

And Finally.....Phil Collins

Book Tickets

Saturday 3 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Someone Like You- Adele Songbook

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Sounds Familiar

Book Tickets

Tuesday 13 Nov 201814:00 Book Now

Chris Connor - Elvis Show

Starring and produced by world renowned Elvis performer Chris Connor with his 12 piece live band 'The Steels' and backing vocals by ' The Sweet Harmonies'. This magnificent 2 hour theatre production recreates 2 popular Elvis Presley concerts

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

BCDH - Dance Festival

Book Tickets

Monday 19 Nov 201819:00 Book Now

Film - Darkest Hour (PG)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 20 Nov 201814:00 Book Now

Chris Ramsey (14+)

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Film - Scrooge (1951) (U)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Dec 201814:00 Book Now

Beauty & The Beast

Book Tickets

Friday 14 Dec 201810:00 Book Now
Friday 14 Dec 201813:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Dec 201813:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Dec 201817:00 Book Now
Monday 17 Dec 201810:00 Book Now
Monday 17 Dec 201813:30 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Dec 201810:00 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Dec 201813:30 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Dec 201810:00 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Dec 201813:30 Book Now
Thursday 20 Dec 201819:15 Book Now
Friday 21 Dec 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 22 Dec 201813:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Dec 201817:00 Book Now

Buddy Holly and The Cricketers

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Feb 201919:30 Book Now

FAITH - George Michael Legacy

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Feb 201919:30 Book Now

The Rod Stewart Story

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Mar 201919:30 Book Now