Menu
Tickets

Guernsey Literary & Potato Pie (12+)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 26 Mar 201914:00 Book Now

Ministry of Science Live!

Book Tickets

Wednesday 27 Mar 201911:00 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Mar 201913:45 Book Now (Closed)

Doreen's Big Top (16+)

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Mar 201919:30 Book Now

Strings Concert

Book Tickets

Tuesday 2 Apr 201919:00 Book Now

Supreme Queen

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Vocal - Soloists & Massed Choirs

Book Tickets

Monday 8 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Junior & Intermediate Wind

Book Tickets

Tuesday 9 Apr 201919:00 Book Now

The Staffordshire Band

Book Tickets

Friday 26 Apr 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 14 Jun 201919:30 Book Now

The Drifters

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Apr 201919:30 Book Now

Christopher Robin (PG)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 30 Apr 201914:00 Book Now

Senior Strings & Vocal Concert

Book Tickets

Tuesday 7 May 201918:00 Book Now

Senior Wind & Piano Solo

Book Tickets

Tuesday 7 May 201920:00 Book Now

The Greatest Shows

Book Tickets

Thursday 9 May 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 10 May 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 11 May 201919:30 Book Now

Stageworks - High School Musical

Book Tickets

Saturday 18 May 201917:30 Book Now
Sunday 19 May 201914:00 Book Now

Motionhouse - Triple Bill (8+)

Book Tickets

Monday 20 May 201913:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Monday 20 May 201919:30 Book Now

Navi King of Pop

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 May 201919:30 Book Now

Billy Elliot (15+)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 28 May 201914:00 Book Now

Pop Divas Live!

Book Tickets

Sunday 2 Jun 201915:00 Book Now

Secret Lives of Henry & Alice (15+)

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 Jun 201919:30 Book Now

Swimming With Men (12+)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 25 Jun 201914:00 Book Now

The Big Sing 2019

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Jun 201919:00 Book Now

Roy Orbison, Buddy Holly Tribute

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Jun 201919:30 Book Now

Black Magic - Little Mix Show

Book Tickets

Sunday 1 Sep 201916:00 Book Now

The Upbeat Beatles

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Oct 201919:30 Book Now

Showaddywaddy

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Nov 201919:30 Book Now

Hello Again - Neil Diamond Story

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Nov 201919:30 Book Now

Chris Connor - Elvis Show

Starring and produced by world renowned Elvis performer Chris Connor with his 12 piece live band 'The Steels' and backing vocals by ' The Sweet Harmonies'. This magnificent 2 hour theatre production recreates 2 popular Elvis Presley concerts

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Nov 201919:30 Book Now