Menu
Tickets

Cinderella

This Panto season, you shall go to the ball! Come and see Cinderella's classic rags to riches tale at Forest Arts Centre this Christmas.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 12 Dec 201709:30 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Dec 201713:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Dec 201709:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Dec 201713:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Dec 201709:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Dec 201713:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Friday 15 Dec 201709:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Friday 15 Dec 201713:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Dec 201713:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Dec 201717:00 Book Now
Sunday 17 Dec 201713:30 Book Now
Sunday 17 Dec 201717:00 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Dec 201709:30 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Dec 201713:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Wednesday 20 Dec 201709:30 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Dec 201713:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Thursday 21 Dec 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 22 Dec 201719:15 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 23 Dec 201713:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Dec 201717:00 Book Now