Menu
Tickets

The Kilkennys (18+)

Book Tickets

Saturday 13 Jun 202019:30 Book Now (Closed)

Downton Abbey (PG)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 30 Jun 202014:00 Book Now (Closed)

Gyles Brandreth: Break a leg! (12+)

Book Tickets

Saturday 5 Sep 202020:00 Book Now

Chris Connor - Elvis Show

Starring and produced by world renowned Elvis performer Chris Connor with his 12 piece live band 'The Steels' and backing vocals by ' The Sweet Harmonies'. This magnificent 2 hour theatre production recreates 2 popular Elvis Presley concerts

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Sep 202019:30 Book Now

Some Guys Have All The Luck

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Sep 202019:30 Book Now

G4 LIVE 2020

Book Tickets

Saturday 3 Oct 202019:30 Book Now

Milton Jones

Book Tickets

Thursday 8 Oct 202019:30 Book Now

Roy Orbison, Buddy Holly Tribute

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Oct 202019:30 Book Now

Shindigery - The Irish Show

Book Tickets

Thursday 15 Oct 202014:00 Book Now

Supreme Queen

Book Tickets

Thursday 15 Oct 202019:30 Book Now

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest... (16+)

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Oct 202020:00 Book Now

The Drifters

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Oct 202019:30 Book Now

One Night in Dublin

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Jan 202119:30 Book Now

Sir Ranulph Fiennes

Book Tickets

Friday 19 Feb 202119:30 Book Now

The Take That Experience

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Mar 202119:30 Book Now

Doreen - Revolution (16+)

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Apr 202119:30 Book Now

An Evening with Boycie

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Apr 202119:30 Book Now

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Book Tickets

Saturday 8 May 202119:30 Book Now

Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 May 202119:30 Book Now